Reviews for Endo Associates in Marlboro MA

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Convenient location; extremely clean, meticulous offices/exam rooms; staff very friendly, accommodating yet professional; advanced equipment; office practices social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Excellent care. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Everybody was very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

After several endodontists told me that they would not be able to perform a root canal on my front tooth due to calcification of the root, I went to Dr. Rafla. Dr. Rafla used the Cone Beam x-ray to determine that there was a very small root canal left and she accepted me as a patient. Dr. Rafla was not only able to find my canal, a feat which seemed near impossible, she did it without any pain and in under an hour. I could not be more thrilled with the results. Thank you to Dr. Rafla for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I felt very comfortable and everyone in the office was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Basseghi and the staff were amazing! Made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. I have had several root canals and this was the best pain free experience by far!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Let’s put it this way, I looked like a bum after a skate session gone wrong. Front tooth was messed up. I came in looking for a root canal in prep for a crown. They went out of their way to give me a smile back. Still need a crown but they worked so hard to help me out made my tooth look quite normal. I appreciate them big time. 10/10 would recommend. Nice office too, with a view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I received absolutely extraordinary Medical Care and customer service from every single person in this practice. From reception, to office personnel, to the orthodontic assistant, to the doctor. I could not have been treated better. Warm, friendly, professional and outstanding service. I cannot give this practice more praise. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thaank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I highly recommend. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. Dr Rafla outstanding. Only little pinch when I received the novocaine. Route canal no pain at all. In and out in an hour and a half! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn't an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn’t an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.