Reviews for Root Canal Procedures Near Marlboro, MA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

After several endodontists told me that they would not be able to perform a root canal on my front tooth due to calcification of the root, I went to Dr. Rafla. Dr. Rafla used the Cone Beam x-ray to determine that there was a very small root canal left and she accepted me as a patient. Dr. Rafla was not only able to find my canal, a feat which seemed near impossible, she did it without any pain and in under an hour. I could not be more thrilled with the results. Thank you to Dr. Rafla for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Basseghi and the staff were amazing! Made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. I have had several root canals and this was the best pain free experience by far!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Let’s put it this way, I looked like a bum after a skate session gone wrong. Front tooth was messed up. I came in looking for a root canal in prep for a crown. They went out of their way to give me a smile back. Still need a crown but they worked so hard to help me out made my tooth look quite normal. I appreciate them big time. 10/10 would recommend. Nice office too, with a view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff great service great place for getting a root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had the unfortunate experience of developing an abscess in a tooth that was recently crowned. I happened to be traveling abroad at the time. The team at Endodontic Associates welcomed me upon my urgent return on a 16 hour plane flight, immediately began work to provide much needed relief from an infection that had developed. They finished the root canal a few days later once things settled down. Top-notch care from a compassionate and knowledgeable team. Extremely grateful and appreciative of Endodontic Associates professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn't an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn’t an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.