Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Endodontics Procedures Near Marlboro, MA

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Root Canales aren't like in the 70' anymore! Stop been afraid More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

The doctor who saw me was great. Her assistant was excellent and they made the experience less traumatic than the crown procedure I had somewhere else that sent me there for a root canal in the first place. The only reason I took a star off is because when I called a few days later to ask something the receptionist was not helpful. I simply told her that I wanted to know what the doctor thought about my primary dentist seeing me 7 weeks after the root canal to permanently close it and I wanted to know if the doctor thought it was too long and if I needed to see someone else sooner than 7 weeks. "Look, all we say is that you have to see someone between 4-6 weeks after," that's all the receptionist said. And, she went on to repeat that. I was never told that specifically by anyone and I just wanted to know of whatever is on my tooth would hold until then. So, she repeated it once more. I kinda lost my patience and said thank you and hung up. I mean, can you write down what I said and simply ask the dentist and give me a call back? I would 100% go back there for treatment because the people who treated me were professionals, but this call was not great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Root canal was fine but now no one answered the office phone? Tried to call many times is she still in business? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The doctor who saw me was great. Her assistant was excellent and they made the experience less traumatic than the crown procedure I had somewhere else that sent me there for a root canal in the first place. The only reason I took a star off is because when I called a few days later to ask something the receptionist was not helpful. I simply told her that I wanted to know what the doctor thought about my primary dentist seeing me 7 weeks after the root canal to permanently close it and I wanted to know if the doctor thought it was too long and if I needed to see someone else sooner than 7 weeks. "Look, all we say is that you have to see someone between 4-6 weeks after," that's all the receptionist said. And, she went on to repeat that. I was never told that specifically by anyone and I just wanted to know of whatever is on my tooth would hold until then. So, she repeated it once more. I kinda lost my patience and said thank you and hung up. I mean, can you write down what I said and simply ask the dentist and give me a call back? I would 100% go back there for treatment because the people who treated me were professionals, but this call was not great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Excellent care from reception to prep all the way through the root canal procedure. Dr. Basseghi was just excellent. I was miserable for a few weeks waiting for my tooth to settle before deciding to go for a root canal treatment. They got me in quickly and 1 hour later I was very happy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

After several endodontists told me that they would not be able to perform a root canal on my front tooth due to calcification of the root, I went to Dr. Rafla. Dr. Rafla used the Cone Beam x-ray to determine that there was a very small root canal left and she accepted me as a patient. Dr. Rafla was not only able to find my canal, a feat which seemed near impossible, she did it without any pain and in under an hour. I could not be more thrilled with the results. Thank you to Dr. Rafla for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Basseghi and the staff were amazing! Made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. I have had several root canals and this was the best pain free experience by far!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Let’s put it this way, I looked like a bum after a skate session gone wrong. Front tooth was messed up. I came in looking for a root canal in prep for a crown. They went out of their way to give me a smile back. Still need a crown but they worked so hard to help me out made my tooth look quite normal. I appreciate them big time. 10/10 would recommend. Nice office too, with a view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff great service great place for getting a root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had the unfortunate experience of developing an abscess in a tooth that was recently crowned. I happened to be traveling abroad at the time. The team at Endodontic Associates welcomed me upon my urgent return on a 16 hour plane flight, immediately began work to provide much needed relief from an infection that had developed. They finished the root canal a few days later once things settled down. Top-notch care from a compassionate and knowledgeable team. Extremely grateful and appreciative of Endodontic Associates professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I imagine that it's rare for someone to actually feel like they had a good experience leaving a root canal, but for someone who has had a root canal performed before, I can safely say that Dr Marta Orrego Rafla and her staff are a safe choice to have your procedure performed. I was referred by my current dentist after looking at a tooth with a heavy cavity from my filling that popped out over a year ago, and I wasn't sure what to expect from a specialist, but I'm happy i went to a specialist instead of a general dentist. I was out of there in 90 minutes, vs my other root canal which took 2 visits totaling almost 5 hours (2 for the first visit, and 3 for the second). Even though i was referred to have my root canal done by my dentist, Dr Rafla took even more detailed x-rays and checked to make sure that a procedure was actually necessary which it definitely was. The staff explained all the charges, gave me a quote before hand, and walked me through each step before getting started to make me feel comfortable. I got a call the next day to check up on how i was feeling, which was unexpected. Overall a very good experience, given the circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn't an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn’t an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.