Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Endodontic Associates of Marlboro & Worcester

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Fantastic experience here! No pain during my procedure. Respectful, skilled, and informative staff. Great attitudes and a clean and calm facility. Very pleased 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Root Canales aren't like in the 70' anymore! Stop been afraid More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

The doctor who saw me was great. Her assistant was excellent and they made the experience less traumatic than the crown procedure I had somewhere else that sent me there for a root canal in the first place. The only reason I took a star off is because when I called a few days later to ask something the receptionist was not helpful. I simply told her that I wanted to know what the doctor thought about my primary dentist seeing me 7 weeks after the root canal to permanently close it and I wanted to know if the doctor thought it was too long and if I needed to see someone else sooner than 7 weeks. "Look, all we say is that you have to see someone between 4-6 weeks after," that's all the receptionist said. And, she went on to repeat that. I was never told that specifically by anyone and I just wanted to know of whatever is on my tooth would hold until then. So, she repeated it once more. I kinda lost my patience and said thank you and hung up. I mean, can you write down what I said and simply ask the dentist and give me a call back? I would 100% go back there for treatment because the people who treated me were professionals, but this call was not great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The doctor who saw me was great. Her assistant was excellent and they made the experience less traumatic than the crown procedure I had somewhere else that sent me there for a root canal in the first place. The only reason I took a star off is because when I called a few days later to ask something the receptionist was not helpful. I simply told her that I wanted to know what the doctor thought about my primary dentist seeing me 7 weeks after the root canal to permanently close it and I wanted to know if the doctor thought it was too long and if I needed to see someone else sooner than 7 weeks. "Look, all we say is that you have to see someone between 4-6 weeks after," that's all the receptionist said. And, she went on to repeat that. I was never told that specifically by anyone and I just wanted to know of whatever is on my tooth would hold until then. So, she repeated it once more. I kinda lost my patience and said thank you and hung up. I mean, can you write down what I said and simply ask the dentist and give me a call back? I would 100% go back there for treatment because the people who treated me were professionals, but this call was not great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Excellent care from reception to prep all the way through the root canal procedure. Dr. Basseghi was just excellent. I was miserable for a few weeks waiting for my tooth to settle before deciding to go for a root canal treatment. They got me in quickly and 1 hour later I was very happy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Very friendly staff and a very thorough exam. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door until I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Ultimate service. Called to inform me they were running 10-15 late. Very professional and very concerned with my well being. Called the next morning to see if I was okay. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Ultimate service. Called to inform me they were running 10-15 late. Very professional and very concerned with my well being. Called the next morning to see if I was okay. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

This team is amazing. They were so caring when my daughter was in pain from a molar. Honest and awesome. I would recommend them and go here again!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

This team is amazing. They were so caring when my daughter was in pain from a molar. Honest and awesome. I would recommend them and go here again!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I highly recommend Endodontic Assoc. in Marlboro. They are all very friendly & informative. Jen the receptionist goes up & beyond getting the answers to your questions. Dr. Basseghi is very friendly, knowledgeable & will put you at ease. Rest assured you’re in good hands at Endodontic Assoc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I received absolutely extraordinary Medical Care and customer service from every single person in this practice. From reception, to office personnel, to the orthodontic assistant, to the doctor. I could not have been treated better. Warm, friendly, professional and outstanding service. I cannot give this practice more praise. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thaank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Convenient location; extremely clean, meticulous offices/exam rooms; staff very friendly, accommodating yet professional; advanced equipment; office practices social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Excellent care. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Everybody was very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

After several endodontists told me that they would not be able to perform a root canal on my front tooth due to calcification of the root, I went to Dr. Rafla. Dr. Rafla used the Cone Beam x-ray to determine that there was a very small root canal left and she accepted me as a patient. Dr. Rafla was not only able to find my canal, a feat which seemed near impossible, she did it without any pain and in under an hour. I could not be more thrilled with the results. Thank you to Dr. Rafla for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I felt very comfortable and everyone in the office was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Basseghi and the staff were amazing! Made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. I have had several root canals and this was the best pain free experience by far!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Let’s put it this way, I looked like a bum after a skate session gone wrong. Front tooth was messed up. I came in looking for a root canal in prep for a crown. They went out of their way to give me a smile back. Still need a crown but they worked so hard to help me out made my tooth look quite normal. I appreciate them big time. 10/10 would recommend. Nice office too, with a view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I received absolutely extraordinary Medical Care and customer service from every single person in this practice. From reception, to office personnel, to the orthodontic assistant, to the doctor. I could not have been treated better. Warm, friendly, professional and outstanding service. I cannot give this practice more praise. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thaank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I highly recommend. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. Dr Rafla outstanding. Only little pinch when I received the novocaine. Route canal no pain at all. In and out in an hour and a half! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I am petrified of dentists and was extremely anxious heading into my appointment. The staff was amazingly friendly and eased my nerves. Even the Dr kept asking if I was ok throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

A big thank you to all at Endodontic Associates. You responded to my request for a check up within 2 hours. I had an appointment 2 days later. My definitely best dental experience ever!! Speaking as a reluctant dental patient, I appreciate the calm ,relaxing surroundings and your professional approach. I will recommend you to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been there twice and I love this office. The girls there make a tough procedure painless, almost enjoyable. Dr. Yasmin Basseghi was knowledgeable, gentle and caring. If the need arises I will go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I've been there twice and I love this office. The girls there make a tough procedure painless, almost enjoyable. Dr. Yasmin Basseghi was knowledgeable, gentle and caring. If the need arises I will go back there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I never give 5 stars but was pleased with care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff great service great place for getting a root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had the unfortunate experience of developing an abscess in a tooth that was recently crowned. I happened to be traveling abroad at the time. The team at Endodontic Associates welcomed me upon my urgent return on a 16 hour plane flight, immediately began work to provide much needed relief from an infection that had developed. They finished the root canal a few days later once things settled down. Top-notch care from a compassionate and knowledgeable team. Extremely grateful and appreciative of Endodontic Associates professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

A big thank you to all at Endodontic Associates. You responded to my request for a check up within 2 hours. I had an appointment 2 days later. My definitely best dental experience ever!! Speaking as a reluctant dental patient, I appreciate the calm ,relaxing surroundings and your professional approach. I will recommend you to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly, professional and efficient care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I imagine that it's rare for someone to actually feel like they had a good experience leaving a root canal, but for someone who has had a root canal performed before, I can safely say that Dr Marta Orrego Rafla and her staff are a safe choice to have your procedure performed. I was referred by my current dentist after looking at a tooth with a heavy cavity from my filling that popped out over a year ago, and I wasn't sure what to expect from a specialist, but I'm happy i went to a specialist instead of a general dentist. I was out of there in 90 minutes, vs my other root canal which took 2 visits totaling almost 5 hours (2 for the first visit, and 3 for the second). Even though i was referred to have my root canal done by my dentist, Dr Rafla took even more detailed x-rays and checked to make sure that a procedure was actually necessary which it definitely was. The staff explained all the charges, gave me a quote before hand, and walked me through each step before getting started to make me feel comfortable. I got a call the next day to check up on how i was feeling, which was unexpected. Overall a very good experience, given the circumstances. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.