Reviews for Endodontic Associates of Marlboro & Worcester

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Basseghi and the staff were amazing! Made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. I have had several root canals and this was the best pain free experience by far!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Let’s put it this way, I looked like a bum after a skate session gone wrong. Front tooth was messed up. I came in looking for a root canal in prep for a crown. They went out of their way to give me a smile back. Still need a crown but they worked so hard to help me out made my tooth look quite normal. I appreciate them big time. 10/10 would recommend. Nice office too, with a view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I received absolutely extraordinary Medical Care and customer service from every single person in this practice. From reception, to office personnel, to the orthodontic assistant, to the doctor. I could not have been treated better. Warm, friendly, professional and outstanding service. I cannot give this practice more praise. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family. Thaank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I highly recommend. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. Dr Rafla outstanding. Only little pinch when I received the novocaine. Route canal no pain at all. In and out in an hour and a half! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I am petrified of dentists and was extremely anxious heading into my appointment. The staff was amazingly friendly and eased my nerves. Even the Dr kept asking if I was ok throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I've been there twice and I love this office. The girls there make a tough procedure painless, almost enjoyable. Dr. Yasmin Basseghi was knowledgeable, gentle and caring. If the need arises I will go back there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I never give 5 stars but was pleased with care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff great service great place for getting a root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had the unfortunate experience of developing an abscess in a tooth that was recently crowned. I happened to be traveling abroad at the time. The team at Endodontic Associates welcomed me upon my urgent return on a 16 hour plane flight, immediately began work to provide much needed relief from an infection that had developed. They finished the root canal a few days later once things settled down. Top-notch care from a compassionate and knowledgeable team. Extremely grateful and appreciative of Endodontic Associates professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

A big thank you to all at Endodontic Associates. You responded to my request for a check up within 2 hours. I had an appointment 2 days later. My definitely best dental experience ever!! Speaking as a reluctant dental patient, I appreciate the calm ,relaxing surroundings and your professional approach. I will recommend you to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly, professional and efficient care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn't an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn’t an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.