Reviews for Endodontic Associates of Marlboro & Worcester

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I've been there twice and I love this office. The girls there make a tough procedure painless, almost enjoyable. Dr. Yasmin Basseghi was knowledgeable, gentle and caring. If the need arises I will go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly staff great service great place for getting a root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had the unfortunate experience of developing an abscess in a tooth that was recently crowned. I happened to be traveling abroad at the time. The team at Endodontic Associates welcomed me upon my urgent return on a 16 hour plane flight, immediately began work to provide much needed relief from an infection that had developed. They finished the root canal a few days later once things settled down. Top-notch care from a compassionate and knowledgeable team. Extremely grateful and appreciative of Endodontic Associates professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Yasmine Basseghi was great. Very knowledgeable and provided me with a pain free root canal. I was experiencing a lot of pain before the procedure and she immediately took me in on an emergency call and took care of my tooth. The entire staff was awesome. 10/10 highly recommended for a pain free root canal. Thank you for everything Dr Yasmine Basseghi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

A big thank you to all at Endodontic Associates. You responded to my request for a check up within 2 hours. I had an appointment 2 days later. My definitely best dental experience ever!! Speaking as a reluctant dental patient, I appreciate the calm ,relaxing surroundings and your professional approach. I will recommend you to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly, professional and efficient care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

a root canal isn't an easy thing to review, but Dr. Rafla was exceptionally professional, congenial, and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I never give 5 stars but was pleased with care I received. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.